The Junk Drawer

Print_JD_PAULMan, junk drawers. I have one dedicated junk drawer in my apartment, but honestly several of them border on junk drawers, with random odds and ends squirreled away because I don’t know what else to do with them. We all have that stuff and some of it’s even useful. Problem is, I can’t find 90% of it when I do need it. Super glue tends to be the exception, likely because I use it often enough that I remember where I put it.

Designer Matt Stevens, who specializes in branding and illustration, touched upon this idea and created illustrations of three famous characters’ imagined junk drawers. Can you tell who the drawers belong to without looking at his site (where you can, by the way, purchase prints)?

– via Quipsologies

This entry was posted in Art, Illustration, Pop Culture, Television. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to The Junk Drawer

Comments are closed.